CHS Track Schedule 2017

TRACK / FIELD 2017


03/31/17 Fri. JV/V @ McCook – 1:00

04/07/17 Fri. V @ Norton – 3:00

04/11/17 Tues. JV @ Goodland – 3:00

04/17/17 Mon. JV @ Wakeeney – 4:00

04/18/17 Tues. V @ Scott City – 9:30 am

04/21/17 Fri. V @ Holcomb – 3:00

04/27/17 Thurs. V @ Wakeeney – 3:30

05/01/17 Mon. JV @ Rawlins County – 3:00

05/02/17 Tues. V @ Garden City – 1:00

05/05/17 Fri. JV/V Colby Invitational – 3:00

05/11/17 Thurs. GWAC @ Holcomb – 3:00

05/19/17 Fri. Regional Meet @ TBA

05/26/17 Fri. State Meet @ Wichita(WSU Cessna Stadium)

05/27/17 Sat. State Meet @ Wichita(WSU Cessna Stadium)